play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nelson Car centre

At Nelson Car centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nelson Car centre

Nelson Car centre
5
4.7

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota RAV4

    By Elijah G on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was nice buying a car from them, nice people,but the car was broken down the same day when I left their premises, they told me I have to fix it myself, so I'm still fixing my car to this date


  • 5

    Ford transit 2.2tdci 2007

    By Naeem C on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely helpful and easy to deal with. they also gave me good trade in for my astra van.


  • 5

    Very pleased.

    By Roy M on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was disappointed with the first two car sales garages I went to as I knew what I wanted. Nelson car centre was my last port of call. Should have came here first as they were very friendly and no pressure sales. I got a good deal on a good car and they delivered it at no extra cost (12 Miles) very pleased with the service.


  • 5

    Pleasure doing buisness with

    By Lukasz W on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have recentlu bought a car. Very goid communication. Extremely helpful. Went extra mile to resolve a problem.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, Professional service

    By Steven S on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with my experience when purchasing my first car from nelson car centre. Genuine and experienced owners who were able to deliver the right car based on my specifications and needs due to there wide range of vehicles available. Waited a while before writing a review and since purchasing the vehicle there has been no issues. Highly recommended and will look at purchasing from them again in the future. A***


  • 5

    vary good

    By Ali K on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    vary good thy r best good srevice i will cime back agen


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Shafi U on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Reliable and trustworthy guys.


  • 5

    would recommend 100% honest seller

    By Nashel A on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend 100% professional and honest service, as long as you honest in regard to selling and condictons you will have no problems ¿ 5 star seller


  • 5

    excellent customer service, accurate description.

    By Barry K on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly and helpful guys, will definitely recommend Nelson Car Centre.


  • 5

    Excellent people in the area

    By H Khan W on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trust worthy car dealer good hopitelaty describe the car briefly


‹ Prev Next ›

Nelson Car centre

Telephone:
07388 205533 07388 205533

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Nelson Car centre

Address:
BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
(Opposite Nelson Youth Centre),
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF