play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nelson Car centre

At Nelson Car centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nelson Car centre

Nelson Car centre
5
4.7

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lots of choice

    By Anne A on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars, friendly staff who work hard to find the right car for you. Bargains to be had if you want a great run around for the right price


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Alice R on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly people who work here, I bought my first car here and they were very truthful about everything they said!


  • 5

    Unreliable

    By Lysbert M on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    They take too long to send logbooks it’s been 2 months and I haven’t got anything, which is not what they told me

    Reply from Nelson Car centre on 14/05/18

    hi we are sorry you that feel this way over a logbook, we send them on time from our side, if you have any concerns receiving your logbook you should contact DVLA directly as they are the ones who issue you the logbook once we have sent it to them. you did not contact us to ask if we had sent the log book or not, if you had rang and spoke one of our team members we would have told you when we sent it, we cannot believe you gave us a 1* review for the service we provided you when you came to buy the car, if you still have not received your logbook do not hesitate to call us as we can help you chasing it up with DVLA.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Seema N on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional people here. Easy to talk to with any concerns. Very friendly and they look after you aswell. Definitely recommend and we will even consider upgrading here in a years time too.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Shahda M on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and staff very relaxed and willing to assist where ever possible.


  • 5

    These guys do NOT sell dodgy cars.

    By Aisha A on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time i have bought from NCC, no lies amd deceits. Great value cars from genuine sellers. Always give a little discount on price too. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Bought a cheap little runner of em.

    By Scott W on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    There was a large variety of cars to choose from. :) Litte downside was that they wasnt priced up, so bit of a hassle to figure out what was in your price range. I Turned up unannounced and was able to take the car i was intrested in for a test drive without the hassle of a long wait. Decent customer service. No hard sale tactics. Not much to say about the car i bought, i only needed a little runner to get back n forth work. So bought cheapest they had. £490 around 15 years old. At 80k miles. So guess u get what you pay for. I would prob go see what they have when im ready for a upgrade.


  • 5

    good service

    By Jean W on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and lots of cars to view and test drive


  • 5

    Nelson Care Centre, worth a look has a good stock

    By Howard P on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the team at Nelson Care Centre, very helpful, and nice to deal with, and purchased a car from them, I will defiantly look there again.


  • 5

    Friendly personal experience

    By Phillipa B on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Busy little place, the owner was very helpful, knowledgeable and reasonable. Fingers crossed the car does then justice.


‹ Prev Next ›

Nelson Car centre

Telephone:
07388 205533 07388 205533

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Nelson Car centre

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
(Opposite Nelson Youth Centre),
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF