play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nelson Car centre

At Nelson Car centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nelson Car centre

Nelson Car centre
5
4.6

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb service - highly recommend!!

    By Jennifer B on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the looking at cars to making my purchase. Staff were great, helpful & honest. Will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By MICHAEL H on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service all the staff very helpful and friendly we got a really good deal on our car a lovely fiesta at a great price i would certainly recommend having a look here if you are looking for a second hand car


  • 5

    Great Buy

    By Joseph S on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great deal on a fantastic car. 56 Honda Accord very well maintained throughout. The lads at Nelsons cars made the transaction very quick and easy, all round good buying experience. Much appreciated.


  • 5

    Superb car

    By David W on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Audi A3 I bought is superb! Excellent value for money and great customer services.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Elizabeth A on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service. We went to have a look, so the guy showed us everything within our price range. We test drive a couple and selected the car we wanted. Such friendly genuine people. Didn't hide anything from us with regards to whether there were any faults etc with cars. Couldn't have asked for better service as these guys were brilliant. I would most highly recommend to anyone looking for a car!


  • 5

    Excellent service, very helpful.

    By Haley B on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, polite and friendly. Service was excellent.


  • 5

    Great experience. Pleasant sales person. And knows

    By Sharmen F on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying from this dealer. He is very helpful and knew exactly what I needed when I explained to him. This is not my first experience with him and every time he has exceeded my expectation. I returned because I trust him. He is an absolute gem. The car sales world need more people like him.


  • 5

    very good !!

    By William M on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    helpful and good value have purchased 2 cars so far and great cars they have been


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Katie M on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Really nice guy. Was a quick and easy buy. Defiantly recommend


  • 5

    Great Service....5*

    By Darryl W on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Managed to get a great deal on a Vauxhall Corsa. My first car having recently just passed my test. Very helpful and knowledgable. Slight probably with the heating but was all sorted by the time I went to pick the car up. Another little teething problem after a few hours of driving it,but again got in contact with them and they got me in touch with a local mechanic and the problem was fixed within half an hour. Thanks for everything. Hopefully do business again but not too soon as I’m hoping this car lasts me at least 3 years.


‹ Prev Next ›

Nelson Car centre

Telephone:
07388 205533 07388 205533

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Nelson Car centre

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
(Opposite Nelson Youth Centre),
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF