play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nelson Car centre

At Nelson Car centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nelson Car centre

Nelson Car centre

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Perfect deal

    By Kamran B on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the purchase I made and more overall I was able to trade in my old vehicle which was very convenient and a very good deal.

  • 5

    BMW 1 Series

    By Amjid S on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really good experience with this dealer. Was allowed to test drive a few cars I had in mind on my own, without being hassled or pushy sales people around. 3rd car I tested I bought and they even put it through for a new 12 month MOT for me. They valeted car inside and out on collection. Very pleased with car and the whole experience. Lovely chaps and quality cars. Highly recommended.

  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Haroon T on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. I told these guys my requirements they narrowed down some options from a huge collection of cars and found me the perfect car for what I was looking for at a great price. Best thing is they were completely honest about the cars history and were a pleasure to deal with as I sat in their office drinking a cup of tea whilst they told me everything I needed to know about the car. I was in need of larger car than my previous Golf so they pointed out a golf plus which was in mint condition and managed to get it at a bargain price.

  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Syed A on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and reliable. Smooth transaction no hassle and very polite. Would defo reccomend

  • 5

    Would recommend for good used cars.

    By Douglas C on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of used cars, something for everybody. Friendly and helpful staff.

  • 5

    Skoda Octavia diesel

    By Mohammed T on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say a huge thank you all at Nelson Car Centre for their professional advice and support when choosing the right car for my needs. I would like to recommend to all looking for a good reliable car with excellent service and support.

  • 5

    Great experience

    By Linda C on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Nelson Cars, nothing was to much trouble.

  • 5

    Very good!!

    By EMMA N on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend.

  • 5

    Great Car Center

    By Brian S on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great staff there ! Thank you so much, I'm very pleased! 5 stars

  • 5

    Expect a nice experience with Nelson car centre

    By Gavin M on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, they know their stuff and generally a nice experience throughout

‹ Prev Next ›

Nelson Car centre

07388 205533 07388 205533

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Nelson Car centre

(Opposite Nelson Youth Centre),