play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nelson Car centre

At Nelson Car centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nelson Car centre

Nelson Car centre
5
4.7

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very good trader

    By Boniface L on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    good customer service all the cars are very clear


  • 5

    Audi A6 2007

    By QASIM A on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Smooth quick sale. Received the vehicle in the same hour.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By INTZAAR K on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good people, nice car, car had issue but was dealt with as quick as possible and now working fine.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Stephen B on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service I was looked after sat down with a cup of coffee and spread the payments for my car , the car was polished clean and ready to drive away all the paperwork the was up to date and I will buy from the NCC again.


  • 5

    Spectacular car buying experience.

    By Fatimata Y on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience was excellent. Reception was excellent, car paint was fading and they polished it at no extra cost. Good advice given .


  • 5

    Good Spirit

    By Douglas W on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    As we all know second hand car buying can be problematic. I drove away very happy with the service the boys gave me. The car I wanted was parked up, test drive alone offered up, no drama. The boys had all the paperwork in order, they were helpful, polite, informative and friendly. I'm 2 weeks in with the Rover 75 Touring and very happy. From a buyers perspective, research your cars, read reviews, plenty of choice here and the boys seemed genuinely interested in providing a good service. It wasn't "kiss me Hardy" but I left Nelson content. Highly recommended, plenty of choice, reasonably priced. I asked for a 7 day full refund if the car didn't check out. They were happy to offer it. Thanks boys. Doug.

    Reply from Nelson Car centre on 06/10/18

    Hi Doug, lovely to hear from you and hope you are ok, it has been a pleasure dealing with yourself, hope to see you again in the future some time..all the best from the team at nelson car centre.


  • 5

    Great cars n service

    By Andrew M on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional service, thoughtful extras, picked me up from Burnley rail station. Honest traders that went the extra mile for their customers


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Adnan J on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Passst and the guys were honest with me about it. Knocked money off aswell and the car running ok so far.


  • 5

    Excellent service and buying experience

    By ISTVAN T on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service provided was outstanding, very polite and honest people. Highly recommend it. Will go there again if needed without any hesitation. God bless.


  • 5

    Good dealing

    By Gul N on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been first time to this place and they were very good sellers


Nelson Car centre

Telephone:
07388 205533 07388 205533

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Nelson Car centre

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
(Opposite Nelson Youth Centre),
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF