play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nelson Car centre

At Nelson Car centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nelson Car centre

Nelson Car centre
5
4.7

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Adnan J on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Passst and the guys were honest with me about it. Knocked money off aswell and the car running ok so far.


  • 5

    Excellent service and buying experience

    By ISTVAN T on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service provided was outstanding, very polite and honest people. Highly recommend it. Will go there again if needed without any hesitation. God bless.


  • 5

    Good dealing

    By Gul N on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been first time to this place and they were very good sellers


  • 5

    Citroen c 5

    By IFAN R on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good vehicle for price great service by staff will go back there when i need to change vehicle


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mohammad S on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and really helpful when deciding upon different cars.


  • 5

    Well done good service

    By Jaroslaw W on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect professional service, nice people and super service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Alan C on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Baught a used car and traded ours in ,got a very good deal staff very helpful and friendly ,I would do business again 5*****


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Philp A on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest service, very welcoming and helpful. Can’t fault them at all


  • 5

    All in all good

    By Willam A on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overpriced but willing to come down, haggling skills advised! I got a good deal and I am happy. I would go again.


  • 5

    Very pleasant way to buy a used car.

    By Mark P on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    After looking on the website, I went to look at the car I had looked at. This turned out not to be what I wanted but because of the vast choice I soon found another car. I am very pleased with this car which was a Peugeot 206 1.4 hdi. The engine and gearbox are bob on and it’s very good on fuel. It’s been on a trip round the lakes and it performed perfectly. The only fault I’ve found is the cd does not work but that’s easily sorted. We will be going again to buy my wife a car in a couple of months. Very friendly and helpful staff.


Nelson Car centre

Telephone:
07388 205533 07388 205533

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Nelson Car centre

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
(Opposite Nelson Youth Centre),
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF