play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nelson Car centre

At Nelson Car centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nelson Car centre

Nelson Car centre
5
4.7

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    "NELSON CAR CENTER"...I RECCOMEND IT !

    By Gordon W on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    i visited NCC...With the car and price i wanted...in mind, so i knew what i wanted...and the staff were very helpfull when i said what i was interested in...they took me directly to the cars i was after, so after a quick test drive i made up my mind straight away to purchase the vehicle, we quickly decided on a day for me to pick up the car, again the staff were realy helpfull...i would definately reccomend " NELSON CAR CENTER"


  • 5

    Good deal done.

    By Frederick M on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff no fancy sales pitch, give you time to look without any pressure. Although they are 100 miles away I would use them again


  • 5

    Great Place to get a car

    By Molly G on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, obliging staff with no hard sell. Nothing was a problem.


  • 5

    Brilliant! Professional Helpful and not pushy

    By Adrian H on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    nothing was too much trouble, my wife and I turned up off spec looking for a vehicle, not only did they have numerous vehicles for us to look at they helped us tailor our needs and every vehicle we looked at we could test drive we test drove 4 different cars in the 3hrs we were there, eventually deciding on one, They also took our old car in part ex, very friendly and not pushy in any way. would recommend Nelson car center any time. brilliant and professional service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Need to be better prepared

    By Emma H on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had phoned in advance, but car had flat battery and no fuel in it on arrival, car was finally started and had blown turbo, not a great start, thankfully there was another car there that was good and a deal was struck.


  • 5

    Lots of choice

    By Anne A on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars, friendly staff who work hard to find the right car for you. Bargains to be had if you want a great run around for the right price


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Alice R on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly people who work here, I bought my first car here and they were very truthful about everything they said!


  • 5

    Unreliable

    By Lysbert M on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    They take too long to send logbooks it’s been 2 months and I haven’t got anything, which is not what they told me

    Reply from Nelson Car centre on 14/05/18

    hi we are sorry you that feel this way over a logbook, we send them on time from our side, if you have any concerns receiving your logbook you should contact DVLA directly as they are the ones who issue you the logbook once we have sent it to them. you did not contact us to ask if we had sent the log book or not, if you had rang and spoke one of our team members we would have told you when we sent it, we cannot believe you gave us a 1* review for the service we provided you when you came to buy the car, if you still have not received your logbook do not hesitate to call us as we can help you chasing it up with DVLA.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Seema N on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional people here. Easy to talk to with any concerns. Very friendly and they look after you aswell. Definitely recommend and we will even consider upgrading here in a years time too.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Shahda M on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and staff very relaxed and willing to assist where ever possible.


Nelson Car centre

Telephone:
07388 205533 07388 205533

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Nelson Car centre

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
(Opposite Nelson Youth Centre),
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF