play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nelson Car centre

At Nelson Car centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nelson Car centre

Nelson Car centre
5
4.6

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    These guys do NOT sell dodgy cars.

    By Aisha A on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time i have bought from NCC, no lies amd deceits. Great value cars from genuine sellers. Always give a little discount on price too. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Bought a cheap little runner of em.

    By Scott W on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    There was a large variety of cars to choose from. :) Litte downside was that they wasnt priced up, so bit of a hassle to figure out what was in your price range. I Turned up unannounced and was able to take the car i was intrested in for a test drive without the hassle of a long wait. Decent customer service. No hard sale tactics. Not much to say about the car i bought, i only needed a little runner to get back n forth work. So bought cheapest they had. £490 around 15 years old. At 80k miles. So guess u get what you pay for. I would prob go see what they have when im ready for a upgrade.


  • 5

    good service

    By Jean W on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and lots of cars to view and test drive


  • 5

    Nelson Care Centre, worth a look has a good stock

    By Howard P on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the team at Nelson Care Centre, very helpful, and nice to deal with, and purchased a car from them, I will defiantly look there again.


  • 5

    Friendly personal experience

    By Phillipa B on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Busy little place, the owner was very helpful, knowledgeable and reasonable. Fingers crossed the car does then justice.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mckay M on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a jeep from Nelson car centre two weeks ago. I originally saw it in auto trader and since I'm from Ireland I knew I was taking a chance on it. But the vehicle was exactly what they said it was. I got it home next morning and discovered a small problem. They told me to have it confirmed by a mechanic and they would stand over it. As it turned out the vehicle was fine. I was very pleased with what I got


  • 5

    He is very helpful

    By Saeed G on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car dealer he is very good with customer


  • 5

    Untrustworthy

    By Olivia F on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sold me a dangerous car, had found multiple problems that could’ve caused me to crash. Got rid of the car within 2 weeks of buying it from here.


  • 5

    Friendly easy car buying experience

    By Thomas Lee T on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and easy to deal with, a good car buying experience, no hassle, happy to help and let you make your own mind up. Good cars at good prices.


  • 5

    great and helpfull

    By Gorgan H on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    the staff very helpfull and they will help you to choice in your boudget and honest with you.


Nelson Car centre

Telephone:
07388 205533 07388 205533

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Nelson Car centre

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
(Opposite Nelson Youth Centre),
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF