play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nelson Car centre

At Nelson Car centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nelson Car centre

Nelson Car centre
5
4.7

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent people in the area

    By H Khan W on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trust worthy car dealer good hopitelaty describe the car briefly


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tabu M on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They have good selection of used motors. Nice friendly staff


  • 5

    Proffesional

    By Micheal L on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good price for good car. Nice and helpful people work there


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrea D on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Found a car to suit my needs and budget. Very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    I am pleased with this car. NCC thanks.

    By Kufre E on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The help me choose the right car. Went extra mile to make sure the car was serviced as I was going to drive to southampton from Bradford. Very honest and reliable people thanks once again Ali and Nadi. Best ever car dealer to deal with and I would recommend Nelson Cars Centre to friends and family. Good job guys! God bless.


  • 5

    Good and very happy

    By Bubacarr S on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I felt very good because I have got a car so that's why I feel positive


  • 5

    Good people to deal with

    By Khurram S on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here which turned out to be good Car looking forward to buy by next car here is well


  • 5

    Cheap, reliable and friendly service.

    By Amanda M on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very reliable. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Nelson Car centre on 23/10/17

    Thanks Amanda for your kind words.


  • 5

    nice people to deal with

    By Musa S on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly people and vehicle as describe I did make long journey from London,they pick me from station and I'm enjoying my car

    Reply from Nelson Car centre on 11/10/17

    Thanks buddy, we're glad you're happy with your car.


  • 5

    Honda civic 1600 excellent purchase

    By Paul Jamie B on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was met by friendly staff and showed the car that I was interested in. The sales man allowed me to test drive the car and I agreed to buy with confidence also they delivered the car to my house the next day excellent people to do business with

    Reply from Nelson Car centre on 11/10/17

    Thanks Paul for your kind words, means a lot to us. Happy to help in the future.


Nelson Car centre

Telephone:
07388 205533 07388 205533

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Nelson Car centre

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
(Opposite Nelson Youth Centre),
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF